Season opening!

November 16, 2010

Mokaii by Aloha Hemp Teamrider

Photo by Richard Ström

Teamrider

PJ GUSTAVSSON

// SNOWBOARDER

 

Birthplace: Örebro, Sweden.
Residence: Kumla, Sweden and some other places were I can find a couch to sleep on and a roof over my head.
Date of birth: 1979-01-27
Influences: My friends & family, music,skateboarding, Scotty Wittlake, Johan Olofsson, Terje and many others.
Sponsors: Aloha Hemp, Death Labels snowboards, CMYk Shoes, Hoven, Bern,Vestal, Beaver Wax, SKOBES. 
Goals:
Keep on ridin’ as long as possible, be happy and healthy and have fun as long as it lasts.
Last words: Be happy and ride for fun. Thanks to my family and my sponsors and everyone else who has showed me some love and helped me along the way so far!

Leave a Reply

