Sun is back: This is in my weekend pack!

January 26, 2011

The sun is back.. Where I live it was actually back on January 12th, but the clouds has been hiding it. Today I can see it, and this makes this a great day. What also makes this a great day is that my local Ski Resort, Stryn Vinterskisenter, sendt out an powder alarm.. suggesting everyone to take part of the day off to enjoy the powder and the bonus opening hours 10-14. This makes me happy!

So for the weekend I take my jolly mood,and head to the mountains for some skiing and some quality time. This is essesntials from my weekend bag…

Oversized cardigan from MOKAii

Lovely flannel from Insight

Knitted mittens, private

Knitted poncho for my daughter, H&M

Warm hat for my daughter, Barts

Mum and daughter´s favorite backpack from Fjellräven

I really hope we need these from PONO (mum) and Cébe (daughter)…

 

 



 

Leave a Reply

